Students mobility for studies

From 2014-2015 the ‘IES Valle del Jerte’ will possess the new  Erasmus Charter, whereby students of Higher Level Training Cycles have the possibility not only to do the traineeships in EU companies, but also to study a complete academic year abroad.

The schools will belong to any of the 27 member states of the European Union (except Spain), of the three countries of the European Economic Area (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway) and Turkey. Switzerland is not a country eligible for the Erasmus program.

As soon as ‘IES Valle del Jerte’ gets the Erasmus Charter of the ‘Erasmus for all’ programme, more information will be offered on this website.